Cermag - showroom Wrocław

Showroom bathroom Wrocław

53-611 ul. Strzegomska 38-40
tel.: 71 782 00 48
tel: 0 800 237 624
fax: 71 782 00 32

Opening hours:

Showroom
Monday - Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  

Outlet and Shop with Building Materials and Paints
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  

SHOWROOM IN WROCŁAW

Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40
Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40
Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40
Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40
Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40
Salon we Wrocławiu, ul. Strzegomska 38-40

CONTACT

SALES DEPARTMENT:

SHOWROOM

Jarosław Leszczyński
Sales Director
tel.: 71 782 00 19
gsm: 608 333 517
e-mail: jleszczynski@cermag.com.pl    

Monika Miszuk
Key Account  Advisor 
gsm: 608 333 528
e-mail: mmiszuk@cermag.com.pl

Jarosław Krzeszowski
Showroom Manager Assistant
gsm: 604 247 400
e-mail: jkrzeszowski@cermag.com.pl

Magdalena Gawron
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 49
gsm: 608 093 355
e-mail: mgawron@cermag.com.pl

Krystyna Królikowska
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 071 782 00 18
gsm: 608 333 525
e-mail: kkrolikowska@cermag.com.pl

Elżbieta Wieczorek
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 43
gsm: 698 609 604
e-mail: ewieczorek@cermag.com.pl

Edyta Wawerska
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 54
gsm: 698 609 605
e-mail: ewawerska@cermag.com.pl

Janina Siewierska
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 12
gsm: 698 609 606
e-mail: jsiewierska@cermag.com.pl

Karolina Mazurczak
Senior Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 48
e-mail: kmazurczak@cermag.com.pl  

Alex Drużynin
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 48
gsm: 694 437 900
e-mail: adruzynin@cermag.com.pl

Marta Mazur
Backoffice
tel.: 71 782 00 48
gsm: 604 247 300
e-mail: msychla@cermag.com.pl

OUTLET CERMAG

Maciej Piotrowski
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 69
e-mail: mpiotrowski@cermag.com.pl

 

BUILDING MATERIALS AND PAINTS DEPT

Piotr Fornal
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 69
gsm: 608 333 555
e-mail: pfornal@cermag.com.pl

 

B2B

Jarosław Leszczyński
Sales Director
tel.: 71 782 00 19
gsm: 608 333 517
e-mail: jleszczynski@cermag.com.pl  

Dariusz Wojtas
Head of Investment and Wholesale
tel.: 71 782 00 14
gsm: 608 333 509
e-mail: dwojtas@cermag.com.pl

Robert Sara
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 30
gsm: 698 609 608
e-mail: rsara@cermag.com.pl

Piotr Dera
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 47
fax: 71 782 00 41
gsm: 606 433 688
e-mail: pdera@cermag.com.pl

Anna Hołoszkiewicz
Trade Advisor
tel.: 71 782 00 19
fax: 71 782 00 17
gsm: 608 333 502
e-mail: aholoszkiewicz@cermag.com.pl

Roxana Gołębiowska
Investment Trade Backoffice
tel.: 71 782 00 19
gsm: 664 023 500
e-mail: rgolebiowska@cermag.com.pl

 


WHOLESALE TRADE DEPARTMENT

Jacek Słomski
Sales Representative
tel.: 71 782 00 47
fax: 71 782 00 41
gsm: 608 089 259
e-mail: jslomski@cermag.com.pl